Photos

This Wedding Season Take Inspiration From Lakme Fashion Week Showstoppers For Your Wedding Wardrobe

NEWS WORLD INDIA | 0
5567
| February 5 , 2019 , 14:51 IST

Lakme Fashion Week may be completely bold and beautiful on the ramp, and rather brave with their choice of colors and style, but when it comes to picking up an outfit for wedding festivities it has given us a lot of inspiration on how to deck up for the event.

Be it for a conventional touch for the wedding day or a glamorous look for the cocktail parties, there was something for every function at this year's Lakme fashion week. 

B-town divas, who walked the ramp this year were super stunning and breath-taking. Have some cue to slay it in your traditional and western attire and to bedazzle everyone like never before.

Here are a few Bollywood divas whose pictures we want to look at over and over again.

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

On Sundays, we wear Mauve! #ShowStopperDiaries ❤️ #LakmeFashionWeek in @mishruofficial

A post shared by Diana Penty (@dianapenty) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nykaa Fashion (@nykaafashion) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Aashni + Co (@aashniandco) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Aditi Rao Hydari (@aditiraohydari) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Vidya Balan (@balanvidya) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Pooja Hegde (@hegdepooja) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

???????????????? #lakmefashionweek #rampready

A post shared by Pooja Hegde (@hegdepooja) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Shibani Dandekar (@shibanidandekar) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

????????

A post shared by Kriti Kharbanda (@kriti.kharbanda) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by FBAILifestyles (@fbailifestyles) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

in @shantanunikhil for @lakmefashionwk @lakmeindia Makeup by @mickeycontractor Hair by @yiannitsapatori Styled by @mohitrai Team @poonamdamania @nainas89

A post shared by Kareena Kapoor Khan (@therealkareenakapoor) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Yami Gautam (@yamigautam) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by GoldenFashionsBoutique (@goldenfashionsboutique) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Aahana Kumra (@aahanakumra) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Anushree Reddy (@anushreereddydesign) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Bhumi Pednekar (@bhumipednekar) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by mouni roy (@queen_mouniroy) on