Meet The Winners Of The Hello Hall Of Fame Awards 2019

News World India | 0
| March 18 , 2019 , 15:50 IST

The Hello magazine presented the Hall Of Fame Awards on Sunday night, which is one of the most glamorous and awaited events of the year. Many Bollywood celebrities graced the event with their drop-dead gorgeous looks.

Celebs like Ranveer Singh, Katrina Kaif, Janhvi Kapoor, Vicky Kaushal, Ayushmann Khurrana, Adah Sharma, Amyra Dastur, Sonam Kapoor, Shibani Dandekar-Farhan Akhtar, Aditi Rao Hydari among others put their best fashion foot forward and posed for the shutterbugs on the red carpet of the award show.

Well, here are the winners who took home the honours:-

Literary Excellence – Amish Tripathi

Business Leader Of The Year– Dr Swati Piramal

Emerging Business Leader – Shashwat Goenka

Superstar Of The Year – Ranveer Singh

View this post on Instagram

Superstar of the Year ???? #hellohalloffame awards ????@hellomagindia ???????? #eknumber

A post shared by Ranveer Singh (@ranveersingh) on

Outstanding Talent (Male) – Vicky Kaushal

View this post on Instagram

Bed carpet ready! Thank You @hellomagindia for awarding me with #hellohalloffame ‘Outstanding Talent of the Year Award’ !!! Styled by: Yours truly. Photo courtesy: Maa.

A post shared by Vicky Kaushal (@vickykaushal09) on

Timeless Icons In Indian Cinema – Javed And Shabana

25 Years Of Excellence In Cinema – Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

Path-Breaking Performances Of The Year – Sonam Kapoor

View this post on Instagram

Hello there...

A post shared by Zoya Solanki (@sonamkapoor) on

Creative Genius Of The Year – Adil Ahmad

Cinematic Debut Of The Year – Janhvi Kapoor

View this post on Instagram

Thank you @hellomagindia ❤️

A post shared by Janhvi Kapoor (@janhvikapoor) on

Contribution To Wellness – Dr Harald Stossier

Excellence In Fashion – Gaurav Gupta

Popular Choice (Male) Award – Ayushmann Khurrana

View this post on Instagram

Popular Choice Award #Hello #HHOF19 #HELLOhalloffame

A post shared by Ayushmann Khurrana (@ayushmannk) on

Artist Of The Year – Reena Kallat

Contribution To Medicine – Dr Firuza Parikh

Most Stylish Man Of The Year – Farhan Akhtar

Versatile Artiste – Aditi Rao Hydari

View this post on Instagram

Waking up with a smile... ‘Versitile performer of the year’ ???? @HelloMagIndia #HelloHallOfFame

A post shared by Aditi Rao Hydari (@aditiraohydari) on

Contribution To Heritage – Lakshyaraj Of Mewar

Cultural Revival – Rajeev Sethi

Lifetime Achievement– Sharmila Tagore

Popular Choice (Female) – Katrina Kaif

View this post on Instagram

Hello awards

A post shared by Katrina Kaif (@katrinakaif) on