Official List Of New UP Cabinet Released: View Here

News World India | 0
| } March 19 , 2017 , 13:43 IST
[caption id="attachment_234346" align="aligncenter" width="700"]Representational Imge Representational Imge[/caption] Nearly a week after winning a landslide victory in the Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections 2017, BJP has released the names of the Chief Minister, Deputy CMs and the entire cabinet. The swearing-in ceremony for the CM candidate Hindutva icon Yogi Adityanath is to take place on Sunday, along with Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dinesh Sharma being sworn in as Deputy Chief Ministers. Ministers that will form a part of the BJP government in UP are:
  1. Bhupendra Singh Chaudhary (Minister of State, Independent Charges)
  2. Dharam Singh Saini (Minister of State, Independent Charges)
  3. Suresh Rana (Minister of State, Independent Charges)
  4. Gulab Devi (Minister of State)
  5. Baldev Olakh (Minister of State)
  6. Chetan Chauhan (Cabinet Minister)
  7. Atul Garg (Minister of State)
  8. Sandeep Singh (Minister of State)
  9. Laxmi Narayan Choudhary (Cabinet Minister)
  10. Shrikant Sharma (Cabinet Minister)
  11. P. Singh Baghel (Cabinet Minister)
  12. Rajesh Aggarwal (Cabinet Minister)
  13. Dharmpal Singh (Cabinet Minister)
  14. Suresh Khanna (Cabinet Minister)
  15. Dr Mahendra Singh (Minister of State, Independent Charges)
  16. Swati Singh (Minister of State, Independent Charges)
  17. Ashutosh Tandon (Cabinet Minister)
  18. Brajesh Pathak (Cabinet Minister)
  19. Rita Bahuguna Joshi (Cabinet Minister)
  20. Anupama Jaiswal (Minister of State, Independent Charges)
  21. Mukut Bihari Verma (Cabinet Minister)
  22. Ramapati Shastri (Cabinet Minister)
  23. Mohsin Raja (Minister of State)
  24. Archana Pandey (Minister of State)
  25. Satish Mahana (Cabinet Minister)
  26. Ranavendra Pratap Singh (Minister of State)
  27. Svatantradev Singh (Minister of State, Independent Charges)
  28. Satyadev Pachauri (Cabinet Minister)
  29. Munnu Kori (Minister of State)
  30. Jay Prakash Singh (Cabinet Minister)
  31. Gyanendra Singh (Minister of State)
  32. Swami Prasad Maurya (Cabinet Minister)
  33. Jay Prakash Nishad (Minister of State)
  34. Surya Pratap Shahi (Cabinet Minister)
  35. Dara Singh Chauhan (Cabinet Minister)
  36. Upendra Tiwari (Minister of State, Independent Charges)
  37. Rajendra Pratap Singh (Cabinet Minister)
  38. Siddharthnath Singh (Cabinet Minister)
  39. Nand Kumar Nandi (Cabinet Minister)
  40. Girish Yadav (Minister of State)
  41. Sangeeta Balvant (Minister of State)
  42. Anil Rajbhar (Minister of State, Independent Charges)
  43. Neelkanth Tiwari (Minister of State)
  44. Om Prakash Rajbhar (Cabinet Minister)
  45. Jay Kumar Singh Jackie (Minister of State)
  46. Suresh Pasi (Minister of State)
Cabinet List 1 Cabinet List 2

Most Recent