In Pics: Check Out The New Faces Added To Modi's Cabinet

| } July 5 , 2016 , 12:03 IST
[caption id="attachment_203304" align="aligncenter" width="700"]In Pics: New Faces Added To Modi's Cabinet 19 new faces were inducted into the cabinet of Prime Minster Narendra Modi. (Image: ANI)[/caption] 19 new faces were inducted into the cabinet of Prime Minster Narendra Modi. These include Lok Sabha MP from Uttarakhand Ajay Tamta, SS Ahluwalia, noted journalist MJ Akhbar, BJP MP and Dalit leader Krishna Raj among others. Apart from these, Prakash Javedkar was promoted to Cabinet rant. Here are the newly inducted faces:
Ajay Tamta
[caption id="attachment_203278" align="aligncenter" width="697"]Ajay Tamta (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Anil Madhav Dave
[caption id="attachment_203279" align="aligncenter" width="675"]Anil Madhav Dave (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Anupriya Patel
[caption id="attachment_203282" align="aligncenter" width="685"]Anupriya Patel (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Arjun Ram Meghwal
[caption id="attachment_203285" align="aligncenter" width="705"]Arjun Ram Meghwal (Image: ANI)[/caption]
C R Chaudhary
[caption id="attachment_203286" align="aligncenter" width="686"]CR Chaudhary (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey
[caption id="attachment_203287" align="aligncenter" width="681"]Dr Mahendra Nath Pandey (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Faggan Kulaste
[caption id="attachment_203288" align="aligncenter" width="684"]faggan Khulaste (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Jaswant Singh Bhabhor
[caption id="attachment_203290" align="aligncenter" width="705"]Jaswant Singh Bhabhor (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Krishna Raj
[caption id="attachment_203255" align="aligncenter" width="700"]11 (Image: ANI)[/caption]
M J Akhbar
[caption id="attachment_203292" align="aligncenter" width="676"]M. J. Akbar (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Mansukh Mandaviya
[caption id="attachment_203293" align="aligncenter" width="704"]Mansukh Mandaviya (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Paursottambhai Rupala
[caption id="attachment_203294" align="aligncenter" width="711"]Parsottambhai Rupala (Image: ANI)[/caption]
P P Chaudhary
[caption id="attachment_203295" align="aligncenter" width="697"]PP Chaudhary (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Prakash Javadekar
[caption id="attachment_203296" align="aligncenter" width="681"]Prakash Javadekar (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Rajen Gohain
[caption id="attachment_203297" align="aligncenter" width="694"]Rajen Gohain (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Ramdas Athawale
[caption id="attachment_203299" align="aligncenter" width="698"]Ramdas Athawale (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Ramesh Jigajinagi
[caption id="attachment_203301" align="aligncenter" width="703"]Ramesh Jigajinagi (Image: ANI)[/caption]
SS Ahluwalia
[caption id="attachment_203225" align="aligncenter" width="700"]cabinet 2 (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Subhash Ramrao
[caption id="attachment_203302" align="aligncenter" width="686"]subhash RamRao (Image: ANI)[/caption]
Vijay Goel
[caption id="attachment_203303" align="aligncenter" width="700"]Vijay Goel (Image: ANI)[/caption]

Modi Cabinet Expansion: 19 Junior Ministers Inducted, Javadekar Elevated | NWI

[…] inducted 19 new ministers along with promoting one into the Council of Ministers. ALSO READ: In Pics: Check Out The New Faces Added To Modi’s Cabinet Prakash Javadekar, who held the independent charge of environment, was the lone minister promoted […]